Skip to main content

The Hyakkaou Private Academy is different, only those from elite families are accepted, and all students are meant to become leaders. However, even among those with such privileges, there are hierarchies. In this academy, you reach power and status by gambling, and no one is better than Yumeko.

The TRAX Summer 2017 Special begins with the OP theme from Kakegurui, performed by Tia, a pop singer-songwriter from Saitama, discovered and produced by Ryo of Supercell. She made her debut with Aniplex in 2012 and moved to the record label Dive II Entertainment in 2014.

Later we listen to Inori Minase performing the Tsurezure Children OP theme, she is a seiyuu and singer who made her debut in 2015 with King Records. In March 2016, she won the Best Lead Actress Award in the 10th Seiyuu Awards.

Followed by fhána, a four-member pop band formed in 2012. After releasing one album independently, they were signed in 2013 to Lantis.

Then we change the mood of this special, and we begin with angela, a pop band, lead by Atsuko and Katsu. Their signature upbeat tunes combine elements of rock, electronica, jazz and ska. They perform the Aho-Girl anime opening theme.

The happy rhythm continues with Frederic, a rock band from Kobe formed in 2009, and signed into A-Sketch Music Label since 2015. In 2015, they won the Kansai block local award at the 7th CD Shop Awards for their album oddloop. They perform the Koi to Uso OP theme.

After many seiyuu units, we finish as we started, with the ED theme from Kakegurui, performed by D-selections, a five-member pop group formed by Avex in 2016. The band is led by Azuki Shibuya with Yoshino Aoyama, Mayu Yoshioka, Yuki Wakai and Tatsuyuki Kobayashi as its members.


Listen anywhere! Download MP3 Now

  • Kakegurui – Deal With The Devil [Tia]
  • Netsuzou Trap -NTR- – Blue Bud Blue [Haruka Toujo]
  • Tsurezure Children – Aimai Moko [Inori Minase]
  • Knight’s & Magic – Hello!My World!! [fhána]
  • Made in Abyss – Deep in Abyss [Miyu Tomita, Mariya Ise]
  • Aho Girl – Zenryoku Summer [angela]
  • Koi to Uso – Kanashii Ureshii [Frederic]
  • Nora to Oujo to Noraneko Heart – Ne! Ko! [Natsumi Takamori, Eri Sendai, Yuu Asakawa, Atsumi Tanezaki]
  • Tenshi no 3P – Habataki no Birthday [Baby’s breath]
  • Gamers – GAMERS! [Hisako Kanemoto, Manaka Iwami, Rumi Ookubo]
  • New Game 2 – STEP by STEP UP [fourfolium]
  • Hajimete no Gal – Hajimete no SEASON [Junjou no Afilia]
  • Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomo ni – Junjou Emotional [Maaya Uchida]
  • Kakegurui – LAYon-theLINE [D-selection]

Leave a Reply