Skip to main content

Technology is amazing, it allows you to connect with anyone, anywhere in the world. However, also thanks to technology, we have stopped to meet actual people, face to face. In Fuuka, Yuu is a social media junkie, introverted and socially unskilled. One day, he bumps with Fuuka, and together, they decide to form a band: The Fallen Moon. And they start the TRAX 2017 Winter special.

They are followed by Machico, a singer and seiyuu from Hiroshima, who made her debut in 2012 singing a theme song for a visual novel named Supipara: Alice the Magic Conductor.

Next, we meet Yuiko Oohara, a singer and songwriter from Chiba, who made her major debut in 2015 singing a theme from Little Witch Academy. And she is welcomed to our special performing a theme for a tv series adaptation featured worldwide on Netflix.

A little later, we meet Aoi Yuuki, and actress, seiyuu and singer. She has been in the entertainment industry since the age of four. She performs the ED theme in the Youjo Senki series. She is followed by FLOW, fellow child actress Ayaka Oohashi and ChouCho.

Then, we listen to Itou Kanako, a singer from Tochigi, a regular voice in video games, visual novels and anime. She performs the Chaos;Child OP theme.

As this special comes to an end, we find TrySail, a seiyuu girl group formed by Momo Asakura, Sora Amamiya and Shiina Natsukawa; they perform the Demi-chan wa Kataritai OP theme song.

Finally, Aoi Tada, a singer and seiyuu, well known as Edward Wong Hau Pepelu Tivrusky IV in Cowboy Bebop, closes our special with the second ED song for the Rewrite anime series.


Listen anywhere! Download MP3 Now

  • Fuuka – Climber’s High! (The Fallen Moon ver.)
  • Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo 2 – TOMORROW [Machico]
  • Little Witch Academia – Hoshi wo Todoreba [Yuiko Oohara]
  • Demi-chan wa Kataritai – Fairy Tale [Sangatsu no Phantasia]
  • Youjo Senki – Los! Los! Los! [Aoi Yuuki]
  • Tales of Zestiria The Cross – INNOSENSE [FLOW]
  • Masamune-kun no Revenge – Wagamama MIRROR HEART [Ayaka Oohashi]
  • Masamune-kun no Revenge – Elemental World [ChouCho]
  • Little Witch Academia – Toumei na Tsubasa [Yuiko Oohara]
  • Chaos;Child – Uncontrollable [Itou Kanako]
  • Ao no Exorcist Kyoto Fujouou Hen – Itteki no Eikyou [UVERworld]
  • Urara Meirochou – Go to Romance [Luce Twinkle Wink]
  • Demi-chan wa Kataritai – Original. [TrySail]
  • Rewrite – Word of Dawn [Aoi Tada]

Leave a Reply