Skip to main content

Challenges do not matter, somehow society tends to overcome them. Ideally, we should do it together, knowing that we are all part of the problem, and of course, the solution.

In Sword Art Online Alternative Gun Gale Online, after the problems experienced with the VR NerveGear console, many users chose to stop participating. And with the release of a new version and its license-free development support, popularity returned.

With a strong desire for us to overcome adversity, we begin the TRAX 2018 Spring Special listening to the opening theme of the series, performed by Eir Aoi, a singer from Sapporo who was discovered through the Niconico site.

Later we present Maaya Sakamoto, an actress, seiyuu, and singer who is widely recognized in the anime, dubbing, and video game industry. She performs the ED theme from Amanchu Advance.

Later, we changed the pace with Tamaru Yamada, a singer and songwriter who started her career independently in 2006. We liste her perform the maing song in Full Metal Panic Invisible Victory.

She is followed by Cö shu Nie, a rock band formed in 2011 in Osaka prefecture, currently its lineup comprises Miku Nakamura, Shunsuke Matsumoto and Ryosuke Fujita. They perform the OP from Tokyo Ghoul:Re.

Then, we have songs by Haruka Yamazaki and seiyuu Yoshiki Nakajima, followed by a lower beats, allowing us to relax with Minori Suzuki, a seiyuu who began her career by auditioning for a role in the Macross Delta series, this time she performs the OP theme of Amanchi Advance.

Finally, we end with a lot of rock songs and the rhythm of nano.RIPE, Minami and OLDCODEX, a rock band formed in 2009 in Tokyo, they are known thanks to their participation in different anime series. In this specal, they perform the OP theme from Butlers Chitose Momotose Monogatari series.

Let’s move on!

  • Sword Art Online Alternative Gun Gale Online – Ryuusei [Eir Aoi]
  • Amanchu Advance – Hello, Hello [Maaya Sakamoto]
  • Persona 5 the Animation – Break in to break out [Lyn]
  • Full Metal Panic Invisible Victory – Even… if [Tamaru Yamada]
  • Boku no Hero Academia – Odd Future [UVERworld]
  • Tokyo Ghoul Re – asphyxia [Co shu Nie]
  • Mahou Shoujo Site – Zenzen Tomodachi [Haruka Yamazaki]
  • Hinamatsuri – Sake to Ikura to 893 to Musume [Yoshiki Nakajima]
  • Caligula – Paradigm Box [Chiharu Sawashiro, Shunsuke Takeuchi]
  • Amanchu Advance – Crosswalk [Minori Suzuki]
  • Piano no Mori – Kaeru Basho ga Aru to Iu Koto [Aoi Yuuki]
  • Shokugeki no Souma Ni no Sara – Snow Drop [nano.RIPE]
  • High School DxD HERO – Swithc [Minami]
  • Butlers Chitose Momotose Monogatari – Growth Arrow [OLDCODEX]

Leave a Reply